Phone(432) 362-4301

Address 3001 E. University, Odessa, TX 79762

Hours OUR HOURS

MONDAY - THURSDAY
5:00 am - Midnight

FRIDAY
5:00 am - 10:00 pm

SATURDAY
7:00 am - 7:00 pm

SUNDAY
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

GYM NURSERY HOURS
Moday-Thursday, 8:00 am-9:00 pm Friday, 8:00 am-7:00pm
Saturday, 9:00 am-12:00 pm Closed Sunday

Y Stories

YMCA - Odessa, TX

Menu

YMCA OF ODESSA

Connect:

Who We Are > Staff

Crissy Medina - CEO/President

Crissy Medina

Crissy Medina
CEO/President, Odessa Family Y

cmedina@odessaymca.org

 

Heather Solis - CIO

Heather Solis

Heather Solis
CIO

hjensen@odessaymca.org

 

Adonica Alvarado - Childcare Director

Adonica Alvarado

Adonica Alvarado
Childcare Director

aalvarado@odessaymca.org

 

Desiree Brito - Membership Director

Desiree Brito

Desiree Brito
Membership Director

dbrito@odessaymca.org

 

Diana Munoz - Asst. Childcare Director

Diana Munoz

Diana Munoz
Asst. Childcare Director

dmunoz@odessaymca.org

 

Clara Brazell - Curriculum Coordinator

Clara Brazell
Curriculum Coordinator

cbrazell@odessaymca.org

 

Jason Gomez - Lead Trainer

Jason Gomez

Jason Gomez
Lead Trainer

jgomez@odessaymca.org

 

Joe Rosas - Aquatics Director

Jason Gomez

Joe Rosas
Aquatics Director

jrosas@odessaymca.org

 

LeAnn Casillas - Office Manager

Jason Gomez

LeAnn Casillas
Office Manager

lsalvatierra@odessaymca.org

 

Rhonda Mitchell - Night Supervisor

Ronda Mitchell

Rhonda Mitchell
Night Supervisor

rmitchell@odessaymca.org

 

Leisa Young - Front Desk Associate

Leisa Young

Leisa Young
Front Desk Associate

 

Mary Sosa - Childcare Director

Mary Sosa
Childcare Director

Mary Sosa

southsideymca02@yahoo.com

 

Monique Flores - Sports Director

Monique Flores
Sports Director

Monique Flores

Monique.flores818@gmail.com

 

Wendy Hilliard - Aerobics Director

Wendy Hilliard
Aerobics Director

whilliard@odessaymca.org

News News & Events

Find out what's going on and what's coming up at the Y in Odessa.

SPECIAL OFFER: Give the Gift of the Y
Join now for only $15 your first month.

BRING A FRIEND DAY
Thursday, November 8

Co-ed Basketball
Register Now!

Now Hiring!
Come & Join Our Team

MORE NEWS & EVENTS >>

Programs The Right Program

Explore the programs available at the Y and find the right one for you.

Click on one of the links below to find your favorite Y program:

ALL PROGRAMS >>

Join Join the Y

Join today and get access to a weight room, an indoor pool, cardio room, group fitness classes, and so much more. Y members get discounts on popular programs such as swim lessons, youth sports, adult sports, Y summer camp, relaxing massages and more.

 

JOIN NOW >>