OUR HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY
5:00 am - 10:00 pm

SATURDAY
7:00 am - 7:00 pm

SUNDAY
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

GYM NURSERY HOURS
Moday-Thursday, 8:00 am-9:00 pm Friday, 8:00 am-7:00pm
Saturday, 9:00 am-12:00 pm Closed Sunday

Y Stories

Tell Your Story Menu

YMCA - Odessa, TX

YMCA OF ODESSA

Connect:

Who We Are > Staff

Crissy Medina - CEO/President

Crissy Medina

Crissy Medina
CEO/President, Odessa Family YMCA

cmedina@odessaymca.org

 

Heather Solis - CIO

Heather Solis

Heather Solis
CIO

hjensen@odessaymca.org

 

Adonica Alvarado - Childcare Director, Joe Pinner Branch

Adonica Alvarado

Adonica Alvarado
Childcare Director, Joe Pinner Branch

aalvarado@odessaymca.org

 

Desiree Brito - Membership Director

Desiree Brito

Desiree Brito
Membership Director

dbrito@odessaymca.org

 

Diana Munoz - Asst. Childcare Director

Diana Munoz

Diana Munoz
Asst. Childcare Director

dmunoz@odessaymca.org

 

Amy Matta - Office Manager

Amy Matta
Office Manager

Amy

amatta@odessaymca.org

 

Becky Garza - Sports Director

Becky Garza

Sports Director

ysports@odessaymca.org

 

Brandon Milner

Brandon

Brandon Milner
Operations Manager

bmilner@odessaymca.org

 

 

Wendy Hilliard - Aerobics Director

Wendy

Wendy Hilliard
Aerobics Director

whilliard@odessaymca.org

News News & Events

Find out what's going on and what's coming up at the Y in Odessa.

Summer Job Fair
FINAL HIRING EVENT - MONDAY, MAY 23RD

Y Summer Camp
6 WEEKLY SESSIONS STARTING JUNE 6TH

Hygiene Closet
OPEN EVERY FIRST FRIDAY OF THE MONTH

Odessa Family YMCA to Operate City of Odessa Swimming Pools
NOW HIRING FOR LIFEGUARD, POOL MANAGERS, AND MORE!

Now Hiring: Learning Center Teachers & Teacher's Aides
APPLY TODAY!

MORE NEWS & EVENTS >>

Programs The Right Program

Explore the programs available at the Y and find the right one for you.

Click on one of the links below to find your favorite Y program:

ALL PROGRAMS >>

Join Join the Y

Join today and get access to a weight room, an indoor pool, cardio room, group fitness classes, and so much more. Y members get discounts on popular programs such as swim lessons, youth sports, adult sports, Y summer camp, relaxing massages and more.

 

JOIN NOW >>